Hoy reblogeo a Abigail Ahern y como dice ella mezclemos colores, experimentemos y disfrutemos con la decoración!

Abigail Ahern

Morning, its shoot day day! I’ve been up since 3.45 whizzing to the store, to the flower market to pick up some ivy, and now I’m about to start amassing all my props as we’re shooting my spring/summer collection for Debenhams. More lamps, cushions, art, the cutest little table EVER, oh and an animal head for walls that knocks every other animal head out of the park – I reckon! Busy crazy day.

Yesterday was also bonkers – with new products and new flowers in store its all looking rather beautiful.  We’re shooting flowers next week so they will be up on the site as soon as.

This morning I thought I would talk about something that I enjoy the most, breaking rules! Not to be gimmicky or on trend on whatever else you may think but purely because the more rules you break the cooler your pad becomes. It’s…

Ver la entrada original 264 palabras más

